Leading the way.

Avec près d'un siècle d'expérience, le Groupe Vervaeke s'est développé pour devenir un important prestataire de services logistiques pour les liquides dans le Benelux et un acteur important sur le marché européen. Le groupe Vervaeke offre un transport de haute qualité de centaines de marchandises dangereuses différentes, de manière professionnelle, sécurisée et active.

Lire plus
0
Ans d'expérience
0
Sites
0
Collègues
0
Camion citernes
0
Camion conteneurs
0
Destinations

Depuis de nombreuses années, Vervaeke propose une gamme de services et de solutions logistiques.

Après presque un siècle, Vervaeke est toujours une entreprise familiale. D'une entreprise de transport traditionnelle, elle est devenue un fournisseur de solutions logistiques intégrées pour les industries chimique et pétrolière.

Vervaeke propose des transports en citernes ainsi que des services logistiques et connexes à partir de 13 sites situés en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas, en Allemagne, en France et au Luxembourg. L'entreprise emploie 950 personnes, dont environ 850 sont ses propres conducteurs.

Lire plus
maps 1559137216

Sur la route ensemble

Vervaeke vous offre un salaire compétitif, une formation interne et un équipement de pointe.

Remplissez le formulaire de candidature en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous.

Découvrez nos carrières
vervaeke on the road crop

Got a problem or questions? We offer Customisable services to the fullest.
Let us lead the way

Pour une utilisation optimale de ce site, il est nécessaire d'autoriser les cookies.

Leading the way.

With nearly a century of experience, the Vervaeke Group developed into a major logistic service provider for liquids in the Benelux and into an important player on the European market. The Vervaeke Group offers high-quality transport of hundreds of different dangerous goods in a professional, secured and active way

Read more
0 Years experience
0 Sites
0 Colleagues
0 Road tankers
0 Tanks containers
0 Destinations

Vervaeke has been offering a range of logistic services and solutions for many years

After nearly a century, Vervaeke still remains a family group. It has developed from a traditional transport company to a provider of integrated logistic solutions for the chemical and oil industries.

Vervaeke offers tank transport as well as logistic and related services from 13 sites situated in Belgium, the Netherlands, Germany, France and Luxembourg. The company employs 950 people, around 850 of whom are its own drivers.

Read more
maps 1559137216

On the road together

Vervaeke offers you a competitive wage, an internal training, and state of the art equipment.

Complete the application form via the button below.

Discover our careers
vervaeke on the road crop

Got a problem or questions? We offer Customisable services to the fullest.
Let us lead the way

To use this site optimally, it is necessary to allow cookies. More information